28 to 30 September 2021 in Nuremberg, Germany
NürnbergMesse PartnershipBeyondBusiness

We are still here for you and at your side. #WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Even if many things are currently uncertain: The date of FACHPACK 2021 is set. The European trade fair for packaging, processing and technology will take place as planned at the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg from 28 - 30 September 2021.
Statement von Heike Slotta, Executive Director FACHPACK

"There is still one and a half year until the next FACHPACK 2021! Although it sounds like a long time at first, it is a year and a half that gives us hope that by then our life rhythm will have normalized again. FACHPACK 2021 can help to boost your business again, reactivate existing customer contacts and establish new business contacts."

Heike Slotta, Executive Director FACHPACK

We are gladly here for you. Your FACHPACK team:

Team der FACHPACK

Our heartfelt thanks…

… go to all doctors, nursing staff, basically everyone who is currently working to safeguard our health and safety, or in the public service, and those in trade, logistics and industry who are keeping us supplied with the necessities of life. Many thanks for all the valuable work you are doing to look after us all!
To everyone suffering from COVID-19 or with family affected by the disease: we wish you lots of strength at this time, and send our good wishes for a rapid recovery.

28. bis 30. September 2021 in Nürnberg, Germany
NürnbergMesse PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Wir sind weiterhin für Sie da und an Ihrer Seite. #WeCare #PartnershipBeyondBusiness

Selbst wenn aktuell vieles unsicher ist: Der Termin der FACHPACK 2021 steht. Die europäische Fachmesse für Verpackung, Technik und Prozesse findet vom 28. bis 30. September 2021 wie geplant im Messezentrum Nürnberg statt.
Statement von Heike Slotta, Executive Director FACHPACK

„Noch eineinhalb Jahre bis zur nächsten FACHPACK 2021! Was zunächst nach einer langen Zeitspanne klingt, so sind es doch eineinhalb Jahre, die uns Hoffnung geben, dass sich bis dahin unser Lebensrhythmus wieder normalisiert hat. Die FACHPACK 2021 kann helfen, Ihre Geschäfte wieder anzukurbeln, bestehende Kundenkontakte zu reaktivieren und neue Geschäftskontakte aufzubauen."

Heike Slotta, Executive Director FACHPACK

Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Ihr FACHPACK-Team:

Team der FACHPACK

Unser herzlichster Dank...

...geht in diesen Tagen an alle Ärzte, Pflegekräfte, grundsätzlich alle Menschen, die jetzt für unsere Gesundheit, Sicherheit und im öffentlichen Dienst tätig sind, aber auch an die Menschen in Handel, Logistik und Gewerbe, die uns mit den Dingen des täglichen Lebens versorgen! Vielen herzlichen Dank auf diesem Wege für Ihre wertvolle Arbeit in unser aller Sinne!
An diejenigen, die an COVID-19 erkrankt sind, oder erkrankte Angehörige haben: wir wünschen Ihnen viel Kraft in dieser Zeit, alles Gute und rasche Genesung!