On our website, we would like to use the services of third-party providers who help us improve our promotional offerings (marketing), evaluate the use of our website (performance) and adapt the website to your preferences (functionality). We need your consent for the use of these services; you can always revoke this consent. You can find information about the services and the chance to reject them under “User-defined.” You can find additional information in our Data Protection Policy.

Use #FACHPACK #FACHPACK2021 #myFACHPACK #ReExperienceLive

28 - 30 September 2021 // Nuremberg, Germany

myFACHPACK: Matchmaking & networking in the packaging industry

myFACHPACK Networking & Matchmaking

myFACHPACK combines the best of FACHPACK on-site with the digital world.

Exhibitor and product presentations

All exhibitors and products with pictures, videos and contact options. Make appointments to meet on-site or as a video call. Smart search and detailed product directory help you narrow down your selection.

Matchmaking with valuable contacts

See who will be attending FACHPACK before the event even starts and receive custom-fit suggestions via the clever matchmaking tool based on the "search-bid" principle.

Knowledge transfer

All presentations in the PACKBOX, TECHBOX and INNOVATIONBOX supporting programme, as well as exhibitors' digital roundtables, can be streamed live or consumed on demand after FACHPACK. Contact speakers and see who else is speaking – before, during and after the show.

Inform yourself now about the programme as well as exhibitors & products of FACHPACK 2021:


Get your visitor ticket here.

You would like to attend FACHPACK and automaticall use the digital extension myFACHPACK? You will receive the invitation to myFACHPACK automatically from 15.09.2021. Please select whether you would like to buy a ticket or redeem a voucher code:


Download the myFACHPACK app now and discover lots of convincing features!

What our costumers should know now:

Protective measures Tickets Exhibitor area

FAQ – myFACHPACK

Further information on your digital participation via myFACHPACK can be found in our FAQ.

Video-Tutorials - myFACHPACK

top

Wir möchten auf unserer Internetseite Dienste von Drittanbietern nutzen, die uns helfen, unsere Werbeangebote zu verbessern (Marketing), die Nutzungsweise unserer Internetseite auszuwerten (Performance) und die Internetseite an Ihre Vorlieben anzupassen (Funktional). Für den Einsatz dieser Dienste benötigen wir Ihre Einwilligung, welche jederzeit widerrufen werden kann. Informationen zu den Diensten und eine Widerspruchsmöglichkeit finden Sie unter „Benutzerdefiniert“. Weitergehende Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Use #FACHPACK #FACHPACK2021 #myFACHPACK #ReExperienceLive

28. - 30. September 2021 // Nürnberg, Germany

myFACHPACK: Matchmaking & Networking in der Verpackungsbranche

Mehrere Nutzerprofile sind netwerkartig miteinander verbunden. In der linken Ecke ist das myFACHPACK-Logo abgebildet.

myFACHPACK verbindet das Beste der FACHPACK vor Ort mit der digitalen Welt

Aussteller- und Produktpräsentationen

Alle Aussteller und Produkte mit Bildern, Videos und Kontaktmöglichkeiten. Vereinbaren Sie Termine für ein Treffen vor Ort oder als Videocall. Eine intelligente Suche und detailliertes Produktverzeichnis helfen Ihnen die Auswahl einzugrenzen.

Matchmaking mit wertvollen Kontakten

Sehen Sie schon vor der FACHPACK, wer als Teilnehmer dabei ist, und erhalten Sie über das clevere Matchmaking-Tool nach dem „Suche-Biete“ Prinzip passgenaue Vorschläge.

Wissenstransfer

Alle Vorträge im Rahmenprogramm der PACKBOX, TECHBOX und INNOVATIONBOX sowie digitale Roundtables der Aussteller können Live gestreamt oder on Demand nach der FACHPACK konsumiert werden. Kontaktieren Sie Referenten und sehen Sie, wer sonst am Vortrag teilnimmt – vor, während und nach der Messe.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über das Programm sowie Aussteller & Produkte der FACHPACK 2021:



Sichern Sie sich Ihr Besucher-Ticket hier.

Sie möchten die FACHPACK besuchen und damit automatisch die digitale Erweiterung myFACHPACK nutzen? Die Einladung auf myFACHPACK erhalten Sie automatisch ab 15.09.2021. Bitte wählen Sie, ob Sie ein Ticket kaufen oder einen Gutscheincode einlösen möchten:


Jetzt die myFACHPACK App laden und viele überzeugende Features entdecken!

Was unsere Kunden jetzt wissen sollten:

Schutzmaßnahmen Tickets Ausstellerbereich

FAQ – myFACHPACK

Weitere Informationen zur digitalen Teilnahme über die myFACHPACK finden Sie in unseren FAQ.

Video-Tutorials - myFACHPACK

top